Executives

Leonard Swimmer, CEO Emeritus, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
lswimmer@edlen.com
Bio
Growing up in Brooklyn, New York, Lenny Swimmer started out with the desire to become an electrical engineer by attending engineering preparatory school during his high school years.
Read More

James E. Wetterling, Jr., President/CEO, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
jimw@edlen.com
Bio
James Wetterling joined Edlen Electrical Exhibition Services in 1987. He holds unlimited Master Electrical Contractor Licenses in the states of Alabama, California, Florida and Nevada.
Read More

Jim Ness, Executive Vice President, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
jness@edlen.com
Bio
A University of Michigan graduate and Las Vegas native, Jim has 35 years of professional experience in the Las Vegas convention services and meetings business.
Read More

Randy Casella, Senior Vice President/General Manager, Southern California

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
randyc@edlen.com
Bio
Randy Casella started his career in the convention industry in 1991 when he joined Expo Tech Electrical and Plumbing Services.
Read More

Rick Bredenberg, Vice President of Utility Services, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
rickb@edlen.com
Bio
Rick Bredenberg started his career in the trade show industry in 1991 joining Edlen's Miami office.
Read More

Mary Ellen Chapdelaine, CEM, Vice President Sales, San Francisco, CA

650.225.0900
650.225.0950
maryellen@edlen.com
Bio
Mary Ellen Chapdelaine joined Edlen as National Director of Sales in 2004 and was promoted to Vice President of Sales in 2008.
Read More

Mark Galstaun, Vice President N.W. Operations, Seattle, WA

206.781.2411
206.781.2270
mgalstaun@edlen.com
Bio
Mark Galstaun started his career in the trade show industry in 1980 working as an electrician for Rowan Northwest Decorators.
Read More

Mike Wickens, Regional Vice President/General Manager, Saint Louis, MO

314.342.5324
314.342.5384
mwickens@edlen.com
Bio
Mike Wickens started his career in the convention industry in 2002 as the General Manager of Edlen’s St. Louis office serving the America’s Center.
Read More

Diane Brule, CEM, Vice President of Event Services, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
dbrule@edlen.com
Bio
Diane Brule started her career in the convention industry in 1998 working as a meeting coordinator for Fidelity Investments.
Read More

Elizabeth Tackett, Personnel & Administration Manager, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
etackett@edlen.com
Bio
Ellie joined Edlen in 1995 in the position of Administrative Assistant.
Read More


Branch Management

Randy Casella, General Manager, Anaheim, CA

714.985.1480
714.985.1481
randyc@edlen.com

Diane DeBarros, General Manager, Baltimore, MD

410.649.7321
410.649.7327
ddebarros@edlen.com

Rick Bredenberg, General Manager, Chicago, IL

312.674.1100
312.873.3864
rickb@edlen.com

Steve Mariakis, General Manager, Cleveland, OH

216.928.1540
216.928.1541
smariakis@edlen.com

Vanessa Alenier, General Manager, Fort Lauderdale, FL

954.607.7255
305.623.5337
valenier@edlen.com

Liz Henry, General Manager, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
ehenry@edlen.com

Kelly Putich, General Manager, Los Angeles, CA

213.765.4676
213.765.4679
kputich@edlen.com

Will Hyun, General Manager, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV

702.322.5707
702.318.8220
whyun@edlen.com

Vanessa Alenier, General Manager, Miami, FL

305.623.5335
305.623.5337
valenier@edlen.com

Mike Wickens, General Manager, Saint Louis, MO

314.342.5324
314.342.5384
mwickens@edlen.com

Randy Casella, General Manager, San Diego, CA

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
randyc@edlen.com

Elizabeth Brostrom, General Manager, Seattle, WA

206.781.2411
206.781.2270
lbrostrom@edlen.com

Gary Gillis, General Manager, San Antonio, TX

210.662.9450
210.662.9640
ggillis@edlen.com

Dan Concepcion, CFE, General Manager, San Francisco, CA

650.225.0900
650.225.0950
dconcepcion@edlen.com