Sales Team

Mary Ellen Chapdelaine, CEM, Vice President Sales, San Francisco, CA

650.225.0900
650.225.0950
maryellen@edlen.com

Julie Pazina, CEM, National Director of Sales, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
julie@edlen.com

Maritza Argenal, National Sales Manager, Miami, FL

786.629.7143
305.623.5337
margenal@edlen.com

Barb Billmyer, National Sales Manager, Las Vegas, NV

702.385.6911
702.385.1810
bbillmyer@edlen.com

Heidi Alcantara, Director of Sales, San Diego, CA

619.696.6625
619.696.7762
halcantara@edlen.com

Donica Young, National Sales Manager, Seattle, WA

206.781.2411
206.781.2270
dyoung@edlen.com

Erica Enriquez, National Sales Manager, San Francisco, CA

650.225.0900
650.225.0950
eenriquez@edlen.com